Community

Gates Mills Players, Inc Presents "A Thurber Carnival"
Friday, Mar. 2nd

Gates Mills Player, Inc PRESENTS:

"A THURBER CARNIVAL"

An evening of Hilarious Entertinment.

When: March 2, 3,4, 9, 10

Fri/Sat: 7:30 PM

Sunday Matinee: 2:00 PM

TICKETS:

Reserved Seating

$15 - General
$13 - Senior (62+)
$10 - Students (K-12)
$10 - Groups (10 or more)
Additional Dinner Theater option availabe at Sara's Restaurant.
Order Tickets online at gatesmillsplayers.com.

Performed at
The Gates Mills Community House
1460 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040
440-973-6560

 

 

 

Event Date

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 10 2018 except Sun Mar 04 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Event Location

Gates Mills Community House
1460 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Oct. 9th

Friday, Oct. 26th

Thursday, Nov. 1st

Tuesday, Nov. 13th

Tuesday, Dec. 11th

Tuesday, Jan. 8th