Event Details

Family Storytime

Location: Gates Mills Library - Meeting Room

Audiences: Preschool, Children, Families

Event Type: Storytimes

Join us for books, songs, rhymes and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Branch Library
1491 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm