Event Details

Family Storytime

Location: Gates Mills Library - Meeting Room

Audiences: Preschool, Children, Families

Event Type: Storytimes

Join us for books, songs, rhymes and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Branch Library
1491 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
10:00 am