Event Details

Planning and Zoning Mtg
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm