Event Details

Architectural Review Board
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
11:30 am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
»
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
 
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Gates Mills 46th Annual Art Show
1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
»