Event Details

48th Gates Mills Art Show

Forty-Eighth Juried Art Show in Gates Mills

Gates Mills Community House

1460 Chagrin River Road

Sunday, April 14, 2019- Sunday, April 28, 2019

Exhibit Hours: NOON-3 PM & 7-9 PM Weekdays; 1-5 PM Weekends

The Art Show in Gates Mills' mission is to encourage and promote the diverse aesthetics and ideals that reflect the artistic work of Gates Mills and Surrounding communities.  Last year there were over 130 pieces from over 70 local artists to view and immerse yourself in a feast for the eyes. All entries are available for purchase.

Event Date: 
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Community House
1460 Chagrin River Rd.
Gates Mills, OH 44060

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6