Event Details

Architectural Review Board
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5