Event Details

Architectural Review Board Meeting
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm