Event Details

Council Meeting
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am