Event Details

Council Meeting
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm