Event Details

Historical Review Committee Meeting
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
10:00 am