Event Details

Historical Review Committee Meeting
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
 
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:00 am
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm