Event Details

Historical Review Committee Meeting
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm