Event Details

Historical Review Committee Meeting
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6