Event Details

Planning and Zoning Mtg
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4