Event Details

Planning and Zoning Mtg
Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31