Event Details

Planning and Zoning Mtg
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2025 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

May 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
5:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
12:00 am to 11:50 pm