Event Details

Planning and Zoning Mtg
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2025 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Rd
Gates Mills, OH 44040

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12:00 am to 11:50 pm
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4