Event Details

Historical Review Committee Meeting
Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2025 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2025 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Town Hall, Council Chambers
1470 Chagrin River Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12:00 am to 11:50 pm
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4