Event Details

Family Story Time - Library

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Branch Library
1491 Chagrin River Rd
Gate Mills, OH 44040

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4