Event Details

Family Story Time - Library

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:50pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:50pm
Event Location: 
Gates Mills Branch Library
1491 Chagrin River Rd
Gate Mills, OH 44040

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2